Home Buying Process

Buyer’s Roadmap

There are 9 steps to the home buying process:
  1. Meeting with a Realtor
  2. Getting Pre-Approved
  3. Searching for homes
  4. Make an offer
  5. Negotiation and Contract
  6. In Escrow
  7. Final Details
  8. Closing
  9. Congrats! You’re a new Homeowner!

Feel free to save and print!